5. Klasse Lehrerecke

@ Davitt45

davitt45

Anna Davidt

@ davitt45
The best way to learn about light is to turn them all off and give kids the chance to explore with flashlights. 🔦We love hands on science stations! @ CampbellAPS https://t.co/PDQVhelS8K
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 23, 9:32 Uhr
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davidt

@ davitt45
Die 5. Klasse arbeitet an einer Identitätsexpedition, bei der wir lernen, unsere Identitäten durch Poesie anzunehmen und auszudrücken. Ich war erstaunt über ihre bedeutungsvollen Gespräche, Reflexionen und Gedichte. Wir lernen neue Dinge über uns und einander! 👏🏼@ CampbellAPS @Bildung https://t.co/cRFlvvXyq3
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 23, 11:39 Uhr
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davidt

@ davitt45
Heutige Crew-Zeit-Aktivität (erstellt von @ms_croce) forderte die Schüler auf, aus Müll und anderen recycelten Materialien Accessoires für Frau Nesselrode herzustellen. Diese Fashionistas haben sich an die Arbeit gemacht, um ein ganz neues Ensemble für unseren Schulleiter zusammenzustellen! @ CampbellAPS @APS_Nachhaltig https://t.co/rBqZL8AJ3e
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 23, 7:32 Uhr
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davidt

@ davitt45
Unsere CKLA-Einheit endete mit einer Veröffentlichungsparty unserer Codex-Projekte! Diese Forschungsprojekte über mesoamerikanische Zivilisationen wurden so gestaltet, dass sie einigen der alten Dokumente ähneln, von denen wir erfahren haben. Die Schüler haben hart gearbeitet, um erstaunliche Endprodukte zu schaffen! @ CampbellAPS @APSLiteracy https://t.co/XJybuTZ9wS
Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 22, 11:53 Uhr
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davidt

@ davitt45
Diese Wissenschaftler haben untersucht, wie sich Schall ausbreitet, und dieses Schnurtelefon ist eine klassische Aktivität! Die Schüler haben sie zusammengebaut, die Tonübertragung getestet und durften sie am Ende mit nach Hause nehmen. @ CampbellAPS @APSWissenschaft https://t.co/5LitX96qVO
Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 22 um 1:28 Uhr
                                        
Folgen

5th Grade Teachers Corner

@Davitt45

davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
The best way to learn about light is to turn them all off and give kids the chance to explore with flashlights. 🔦We love hands on science stations! @CampbellAPS https://t.co/PDQVhelS8K
Published January 27, 23 9:32AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
5th Grade is working on an Identity Expedition where we learn to embrace and express our identities through poetry. I’ve been amazed by their meaningful conversations, reflections, and poems. We’re learning new things about ourselves and each other! 👏🏼@CampbellAPS @ELeducation https://t.co/cRFlvvXyq3
Published January 13, 23 11:39AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
Today’s Crew Time activity (created by @ms_croce) challenged students to use trash and other recycled materials to make accessories for Mrs. Nesselrode. These fashionistas got to work putting together a whole new ensemble for our principal! @CampbellAPS @APS_Sustainable https://t.co/rBqZL8AJ3e
Published January 13, 23 7:32AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
Our CKLA unit finished with a publishing party of our Codex Projects! These research projects on Mesoamerican civilizations were made to resemble some of the ancient documents we learned about. Students worked hard to create amazing final products! @CampbellAPS @APSLiteracy https://t.co/XJybuTZ9wS
Published December 16, 22 11:53AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
These scientists have been studying how sound travels and this string telephone is a classic activity! The students assembled them, tested out the sound transmission, and got to bring them home in the end. @CampbellAPS @APSscience https://t.co/5LitX96qVO
Published December 15, 22 1:28PM
                                        
Follow