Coin des enseignants de 5e année

Enseignants de 5e année

Davit, A.Anna Hogan Krippner, E.Evelyne Krippner Ormsby, K.Kailey Ormsby

@ Davitt45

bossoir45

Anna Davitt

@ davitt45
The best way to learn about light is to turn them all off and give kids the chance to explore with flashlights. 🔦We love hands on science stations! @CampbellAPS https://t.co/PDQVhelS8K
Publié le 27 janvier 23 à 9:32
                                        
bossoir45

Anna Davitt

@ davitt45
La 5e année travaille sur une expédition d'identité où nous apprenons à embrasser et à exprimer nos identités à travers la poésie. J'ai été étonné par leurs conversations, leurs réflexions et leurs poèmes significatifs. Nous apprenons de nouvelles choses sur nous-mêmes et les uns sur les autres ! 👏🏼@CampbellAPS @ELeducation https://t.co/cRFlvvXyq3
Publié le 13 janvier 23 à 11:39
                                        
bossoir45

Anna Davitt

@ davitt45
L'activité Crew Time d'aujourd'hui (créée par @ms_croce) a mis les élèves au défi d'utiliser des déchets et d'autres matériaux recyclés pour fabriquer des accessoires pour Mme Nesselrode. Ces fashionistas se sont mises au travail pour créer un tout nouvel ensemble pour notre principal ! @CampbellAPS @APS_Durable https://t.co/rBqZL8AJ3e
Publié le 13 janvier 23 à 7:32
                                        
bossoir45

Anna Davitt

@ davitt45
Notre unité CKLA a terminé avec une soirée de publication de nos projets Codex ! Ces projets de recherche sur les civilisations mésoaméricaines ont été conçus pour ressembler à certains des documents anciens que nous avons découverts. Les étudiants ont travaillé dur pour créer des produits finaux incroyables ! @CampbellAPS @APSL'alphabétisation https://t.co/XJybuTZ9wS
Publié le 16 décembre 22 11:53
                                        
bossoir45

Anna Davitt

@ davitt45
Ces scientifiques ont étudié comment le son se propage et ce téléphone à cordes est une activité classique ! Les étudiants les ont assemblés, ont testé la transmission du son et ont finalement pu les ramener à la maison. @CampbellAPS @APSscience https://t.co/5LitX96qVO
Publié le 15 décembre 22 1:28
                                        
Suivez la météo en direct

5th Grade Teachers Corner

@Davitt45

davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
The best way to learn about light is to turn them all off and give kids the chance to explore with flashlights. 🔦We love hands on science stations! @CampbellAPS https://t.co/PDQVhelS8K
Published January 27, 23 9:32AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
5th Grade is working on an Identity Expedition where we learn to embrace and express our identities through poetry. I’ve been amazed by their meaningful conversations, reflections, and poems. We’re learning new things about ourselves and each other! 👏🏼@CampbellAPS @ELeducation https://t.co/cRFlvvXyq3
Published January 13, 23 11:39AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
Today’s Crew Time activity (created by @ms_croce) challenged students to use trash and other recycled materials to make accessories for Mrs. Nesselrode. These fashionistas got to work putting together a whole new ensemble for our principal! @CampbellAPS @APS_Sustainable https://t.co/rBqZL8AJ3e
Published January 13, 23 7:32AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
Our CKLA unit finished with a publishing party of our Codex Projects! These research projects on Mesoamerican civilizations were made to resemble some of the ancient documents we learned about. Students worked hard to create amazing final products! @CampbellAPS @APSLiteracy https://t.co/XJybuTZ9wS
Published December 16, 22 11:53AM
                                        
davitt45

Anna Davitt

@davitt45
These scientists have been studying how sound travels and this string telephone is a classic activity! The students assembled them, tested out the sound transmission, and got to bring them home in the end. @CampbellAPS @APSscience https://t.co/5LitX96qVO
Published December 15, 22 1:28PM
                                        
Follow