體育(體育)

歡迎來到坎貝爾體育!

體育教師

伯吉斯,C水晶伯吉斯 文森,米米凱拉文森

*家長們,請幫助您的孩子記住在體育課上穿舒適的衣服和運動鞋*

Burgess 女士和 Venson 女士歡迎我們所有的學生和家庭參加坎貝爾體育課程。 我們的使命是為我們的學生提供必要的技能和知識,讓他們過上健康、積極的生活。 所有學生每週參加兩次體育課。

我們的學前班學生每週見面兩次,每次 30 分鐘,幼兒園每週兩次見面,每次 35 分鐘,一年級至五年級每週兩次見面,每次 1 分鐘。 課程將包括有關技能概念、運動原理以及促進個人健康、營養和社會情感學習的活動。 活動將側重於初學者和中級技能和運動原則,同時促進體育精神、團隊合作、合作和安全等性格特徵。 該計劃的目標是讓學生探索各種活動並獲得基本技能。 鼓勵有興趣在特定領域擴展學習的學生在校外參加體育、體操、舞蹈和其他運動團隊或課程。

通過我們的體育課程,我們希望您的孩子發現有趣和愉快的方式來成功地過上健康積極的生活,無論是個人還是與家人和整個社區。 如果您有任何問題,請發送電子郵件至 Burgess 夫人 crystal.cuba @aps價值.

@camfitturtles

社交媒體

@健康校園

康寶

齊默爾曼夫人

@健康校園
坎貝爾幼兒園的孩子們喜歡玩火柴盒汽車,以了解我們驚人的循環系統! 第一站-肺裡有氧氣。 下一站-小腸中的營養物質。 我們的血是驚人的!!! @坎貝爾APS https://t.co/CuvGAgYWPq
20年20月7日發布10:XNUMX PM
                                        
社交媒體

P.E. (Physical Education)

Welcome to Campbell Physical Education!

P. E. Teachers

Burgess, CCrystal Burgess Venson, MMikayla Venson

*Parents, please help your child to remember to wear comfortable clothing and sneakers on their PE days*

Ms. Burgess and Ms. Venson welcome all of our students and families to the Campbell Physical Education Program.  Our mission is to provide our students with the necessary skills and knowledge to live healthy, active lives. All students will participate in physical education class twice a week.

Our Pre-K students will meet for 30 minutes twice a week, Kindergarten meets for 35 minutes twice a week and 1st through 5th Grade will meet for 45 minutes twice a week. Classes will include activities that work on skill concepts, movement principles, and promote personal fitness, nutrition and social emotional learning.  Activities will focus on beginner and intermediate skills and movement principles while promoting character traits such as sportsmanship, teamwork, cooperation, and safety.  The goal of the program is to allow students to explore a variety of activities and gain fundamental skills.  Students that are interested in extending their learning in specific areas are encouraged to look into sports, gymnastics, dance and other movement teams or classes outside of the school day.

Through our Physical Education Program, we hope your child discovers fun and enjoyable ways to successfully live a healthy active life, both individually and with their family and the whole community.  If you have any questions, please email Mrs. Burgess at crystal.cuba@apsva.us.

@camfitturtles

Follow

@HealthyCampbell

HealthyCampbell

Mrs. Zimmerman

@HealthyCampbell
Campbell kindergarteners LOVED playing with matchbox cars to understand our amazing circulatory system! First stop - the lungs for some oxygen. Next stop - the small intestine for nutrients. Our blood is amazing!!! @CampbellAPS https://t.co/CuvGAgYWPq
Published February 20, 20 7:10PM
                                        
Follow