Student Services

The Department of Student Services is responsible for ensuring the provision of a wide range of support services to all students in the Arlington Public Schools system.

The Office of Student Services encompasses the services of school psychologists, school social workers/visiting teachers and counselors. Student records, transcripts, student residency, requests for psychological transfers and the Home Instruction program are also the responsibility of this office.

Arlington Public Schools College & Career Corner, featuring information for students about college scholarships and other programs.


Campbell Student Services Staff

School Counselor Kate Sullivan kate.sullivan@apsva.us
School Counselor Christina Quinn christina.quinn@apsva.us
School Psychologist Cassandra Class cassandra.class@apsva.us
Social Worker TBD
Speech Pathologist Elissa Norton elissa.norton@apsva.us
Student Support Coordinator Emily Gillepsie emily.gillepsie@apsva.us
Physical Therapist Kristin Emery kristin.emery@apsva.us
Occupational Therapist Christina Miles christina.miles@apsva.us
Occupational Therapist Assistant Sondra Stokes sondra.stokes@apsva.us
School Nurse Athena Cassidy
Clinic Aide Darling Yanez
Bilingual Family Liaison Joyce Navia Penaloza joyce.naviapenaloza@apsva.us